Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Al Sousa

Al Sousa

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Sousa
"Office staff were awesome. Very helpful and patient with helping me transition from another state and office."
Profile photo of Tammy Sipple

Tammy Sipple

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Sipple
"Very polite and treated me with respect when I asked a question."
Profile photo of Julie Ludewig

Julie Ludewig

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Julie Ludewig
"I had a horrible experience with this company."
Profile photo of Sara Carter

Sara Carter

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Carter
"I’ve been so cluelessly comfortable with my auto and homeowners insurance for so many years, and finally decided to get a quote! Heather was so helpful! I had all my documents on hand (even though I didn’t know what most of them were) and she was able to save me over $100 a month, with much lower deductibles and so many more perks! I can’t wait to officially make the switch at the end of my current policy period! Having two teenage drivers is expensive enough, thank you State Farm for not punishing new drivers!"
Profile photo of Hannah Ison

Hannah Ison

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ison
"Friendly staff and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Nicole H

Nicole H

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole H
"First incident: Very disappointed with the service. Was told there's nothing state farm can do. That I was on my own. I'm thankful for Abbers Towing for actually helping me. Shout out to Abbers! Second incident: Needed my front windshield replaced because it was hit by a rock. Was told that it was cheaper to go and pay for somebody to replace my window. Instead of filing an insurance claim for me. And again, I did it myself. I called the the glass company and scheduled everything myself.No help from state farm again. I don't understand paying for insurance if I can't use it. Third incident 11/14/2023 When I call and ask for help if any kind. It's like pulling teeth to get someone to want to help me. The woman I talked to could have cared less about my situation. I honestly think I was told no without them actually calling the under writer. Really great at giving you the run around. I've had state farm for over 15 years. If you love getting the run around then this is the company for you. I'm currently looking for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Shannon Simmons

Shannon Simmons

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Simmons
"Friendly staff and excellent full coverage rates!"
Profile photo of Bernie

Bernie

December 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Bernie
"Poor representation after 30+ years of being a loyal State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Lenny Zimmermann

Lenny Zimmermann

December 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Lenny Zimmermann
"My family has had State Farm for auto insurance for decades with no claims, and in September I was rear ended by another driver with State Farm. The other driver assumed total responsibility and my car repair (and a rental car during the period of time I was without a car) would be covered. I went with a local body shop suggested by State Farm, but because of supply chain issues my repair was delayed. Under State Farm's policy I did not meet the requirements for an extension past 90 days, however a claims agent extended my coverage, which was then revoked and back dated by another agent. I went a week with my rental car under the assumption my insurance was covering it only to be notified by the rental company-- NOT State Farm-- that this approval was revoked. Instead of owning up to their internal mistake, several agents, Travis Snyder's office included, blamed ME for the issue, before Travis Snyder ultimately told my parents he doesn't "want [them] as customers." If this is how a State Farm agent treats someone with decades of loyal service, I can only imagine how everyone else is treated. If you're looking for quality customer service, I suggest looking elsewhere."
Profile photo of Sarah Moon

Sarah Moon

December 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Moon
"I was with this company for all of 10 days and my agent has been virtually unreachable. I switched to State Farm right before getting a new car. Myself and my car salesman called my agent probably 6 times within business hours at the dealership to switch the policy to my new car and never got ahold of anyone so I switched companies. I heard nothing about the refund for the remainder of the policy 3 weeks after cancelling. I called multiple times getting no answer. Finally my agent texts me and tells me they’d sent my check to an address I’d never heard of and didn’t use when signing up for my policy. I text back and get no more responses. I text again today and again get no response. Beyond frustrated."
Profile photo of Tambla Birkheimer

Tambla Birkheimer

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tambla Birkheimer
"Wonder staff and overall great experience."
Profile photo of Adam Good

Adam Good

July 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Adam Good
"Can't hold too there quotes, employees coming and going. Hard to get answers, been bouncing back and forth for 3 months and getting nowhere other than bunch of wasted time"
Profile photo of Sweetiemama _YT_10

Sweetiemama _YT_10

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sweetiemama _YT_10
"Wouldn't change insurance company for anything. Very helpful and nice 👍"
Profile photo of Chad E.

Chad E.

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad E.
"Travis Snyder State Farm has been our home owners and automotive/motorcycle insurance agent for almost 17 years. They are on top of things if we call or visit the office."
Profile photo of RACHAEL THIEME

RACHAEL THIEME

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RACHAEL THIEME
"Personable and friendly efficient open door policy"
Profile photo of Bridget Lewis

Bridget Lewis

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Lewis
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Pat Glauer

Pat Glauer

September 30, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Pat Glauer
"Unfortunately there is not a choice for negative stars because that is what I would choose. If you have policies with this agency check to make certain your coverage is adequate because this agent isn't going to assist or ADVISE you in that matter. According to him - that's your job, not his. After relocating in Ohio and getting the short straw by ending up with this agent we found out the hard way. 24 years with State Farm has accorded us no customer service or loyalty. We've cancelled - you might want to do the same!"
Profile photo of Trevor McCoy

Trevor McCoy

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor McCoy
"Great service"
Profile photo of William St Myer

William St Myer

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William St Myer
"Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. Just got our home insurance through them as well. Definitely recommend! Our agent Sara B is the best agent around! You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Cogburn

Adrienne Cogburn

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Cogburn
"Sara B is amazing and so responsive when it comes to quotes and our million and one questions about home and auto bundles! I will be switching my auto over as soon as we close on our house! This place is AMAZING"
Profile photo of Holly Kitts

Holly Kitts

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Kitts
"Very helpful, even when the car caught on fire and we hit three deer. (Not at the same time)."
Profile photo of Amber Stumbaugh

Amber Stumbaugh

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Stumbaugh
"Friendly staff and very helpful"
Profile photo of Katy Derr

Katy Derr

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Derr
"Great and friendly staff! Always willing to help me get the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Rebecca Niehaus

Rebecca Niehaus

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Niehaus
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Always pleased with their customer service and options for insurance!"
Profile photo of Cindy Gaubatz

Cindy Gaubatz

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Gaubatz
"Always friendly, great customer service."